Skip To Main Content

Stay In The Game Winners

Stay In The Game Winners

Congratulations to those who participated on Friday for the Stay in the Game contest.  Each scholar received a bubble bracelet for perfect attendance on March 21 and participating.


Albert Ndume

Trinity Ward

Laroi Ford

Maximo Cruz Sanchez

E. S.

Maria Jose Juan

Z. A.

Oscar Melendez

Ny'Ajiah Roberts

Lacy Lawson

Washo Lay

SaJe Da Bee