Social Studies

Department Head: Mrs. Cohen, American Government, hcohen@apslearns.org, Room 315

Mr. Donatelli, Freshman Academy Gold, World History, Room 219
Mr. Drenan, American Government and U.S. History, kdrenan@apslearns.org, Room 221 Mr. McBennett, U.S. History, mmcbenne@apslearns.org, Room 316
Mr. Paluch, World History, Freshman Academy Black, wpaluch@apslearns.org, Room 202
Mr. Simon, American Government and African American studies, msimon3@apslearns.org, Room 325 Mr. Stowers, U.S. History and Street Law, bstowers@apslearns.org, Room 218
Mrs. Tucker, U.S. History, atucker@apslearns.org, Room 209



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.